Available also on Amazon MP3, now on iTunes new album, Cybermusic


1) Encoding Avatar

2) Into the Cyberspace

3) The Net 2032 (New Edition)

4) Cyber Funk

5) The Virtual World

6) Transmitting Data

7) Electrons Orchestra


Check Vanethian Album Restarted  on Amazon MP3 and iTunes


1) Energy Train (Remastered)

2) Energy Man (Remastered)

3) Dreamscapes (Remastered)

4) New Millennium (Remastered)

5) Spanish Rain (Remastered)

6) Stairway to the Stars (Remastered)

7) Sweet Harmony (Remastered)

Return top


Manuel 'Vanethian' Marino is an Italian composer and producer who has released 9 albums on (years 1999-2001), many of which have received wide critical acclaim in the music press.

His moving and powerful soundscapes blend Electronic, Ambient, Trance, and New Age elements to create a cinematic sound that is great for Film, TV, Video Game, and Commercial projects.

Vanethian's tracks incorporate unique instrumentation ranging from atmospheric synth pads to dreamy flutes, edgy drum grooves, and shimmering guitars.